Posted by: annmucc | July 3, 2008

:) Happy Vibes

After a very long, dragging day at work today (there was no work for me to do, so it was a day of me going round practically begging for work!!!!) I came home for a telephone interview with the first supervisor for the studies I applied for in London. I hoped that the interview would not be as bad as the rest of the day :)

I got the call some five minutes late – 5 minutes I spent pacing up and down to the telephone. When he phoned, he seemed very nice and approachable. He asked me a few questions about how I would proceed with certain parts of the project. Although some answers completely flew out of my mind, when he mentioned them I could talk about them in general and discuss them in a decent manner…. He was quite optimistic about my chances – but will have to wait for a final confirmation

Can’t wait now!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

