Posted by: annmucc | November 30, 2008

Pizza in the Making…

Yeps…it is more about food now :) (are you happy Mina? :P)

Well, it is the weekend, and as you have undoubtedly realised by now, Ruth and I take it in turn to cook something every Sunday. Since last weekend, when MCA was here, we made pizza, I have flour, yeast, etc etc all left over, so of course I made PIZZA today.

The recipe I used for the base, which is the same one we used last weekend, and the last time I was in Prague, was this one. It is a great pizza base recipe, easy to make, and so far I don’t think I have managed to really mess it up, which is always good ;). It also has pictures of every step, to show you what to do :D.

For the topping then I used a tomato and basil sauce, half an onion, some Chorizo sausage left over from last weekend, and a gbejna :D.

MMMM

Responses

  1. sounds delicious!

  2. @ Mina: Yum Yummmm!

  3. hehehe we had pizza as well :D

  4. @ Mina: haha – did you make the bases yourselves as well? :P

  5. Naughty Naughty Ann…no posts for d past 2 days :P

  6. I have got sooo much to write…but no time today…you ill now probably get 3 posts or so in one day! (at least!)


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

