Posted by: annmucc | December 4, 2008

Malta Wishlist

Now I am back home there are a couple of things I really would like to do…so if anyone is up for any of these, just leave me a note, or ping me to death about it pws!

Here goes my top list:

1. Go to Mdina to see the view from the bastions, and maybe a cake from Fontanella or a pastizz from Serkin?

2. Go to Valletta in the night/evening to see the Christmas lights :) Miss them!

I would also like to visit Gozo, but know that that will probably not happen. Maybe next time I am here?

Well, if you’re interested on meeting me to do any of these, do tell ;)

See you all soon!

Responses

  1. All sounds good to me – oh wait, I guess I cant make it :(

  2. @MCA: aww…in April then? :P

  3. I am up for all 3 :D

  4. [...] Driving and Whatnot By annmucc Last night I managed to do half of one of the items on the wishlist…Didn’t get to see the Christmas lights, but last night I went to Valletta Waterfront [...]

  5. [...] feeling all that much up for it, so a change of plans was decided to go to the number 1 thing on my wishlist…going to Mdina Great I said (of  course :)), and the plan as I understood it was to go for [...]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

