Posted by: annmucc | June 26, 2009

:’(

Most horrible day ever today!

This morning I found that my laptop hard-disk had crashed. What do I do now? I feel so far away from the support I normally get in these things…My friends, brother and bf, all of whom could help me out in this, are none of them here…I don’t know anyone who could help me out here! Anyone out there?? I try to get the courage to do it myself…enough people have said I cn…but enough people have also said I cannot!

Who to believe?

Responses

  1. [...] last Thursday my old hard disk (R.I.P) decided to breathe its last breath and die sometime durng the night. This [...]

  2. [...] By annmucc Remember this and [...]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

