Posted by: annmucc | July 2, 2008

Waiting and Seeing

Just returned from an interview for a studying position in London. Don’t think it went badly, but not sure if it went well either. The two people interviewing me were quite nice, but did not give me too many indications as to how I was doing.This interview should also continue over the telephone in the next few days with the main supervisor of the project.  As with everything, I will have to wait and see😉 By the end of this week, I should also get a decision about another position I applied for. Cannot wait to get my life settled out!


Responses

  1. Good luck!

  2. @ Wen: Thanks🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

