Posted by: annmucc | July 27, 2008

Last hours in Palermo…

I am now in the last hours of my trip to Palermo, sitting in my room packing my luggage. Its been a great experience, from where I have learnt a lot and gained a lot of valuable contacts – I have learnt that its the contacts you have which allow you to move forward in your work/studies, even more than what you know. Having contacts also helps you keep abreast of what is going on in your field and be able to collaborate more efficiently with people who are working in a similar work.

I promise to write a longer post about the experience here…but not now🙂 I will enjoy the last few hours of Palermo now🙂

 

Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

