Posted by: annmucc | August 25, 2008

Firsts and lasts

My last  birthday celebration for one of my friends was yesterday (Chrisnapping galore :P).

My last week at work started today.

My first farewell for someone leaving for London is today.

My first (and last?) farewell will be this week (next Friday :D)

This and the next will be a week of firsts and lasts. Slowly slowly it is starting to dawn on me that my time of leaving is near. I feel sad and a bit giddy…I like Malta, but also understand that now the time to leave has come…but will surely never forget it 🙂 (can’t se ehow I can forget it! seeing as most of friends and family are here, as are most of the memories, and also I hope to visit quite often 🙂 )

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Categories

