Posted by: annmucc | August 31, 2008

English Genius XD

Your result for The Commonly Confused Words Test

English Genius

You scored 93% Beginner, 100% Intermediate, 100% Advanced, and 93% Expert!

You did so extremely well, even I can’t find a word to describe your excellence! You have the uncommon intelligence necessary to understand things that most people don’t. You have an extensive vocabulary, and you’re not afraid to use it properly! Way to go!Thank you so much for taking my test. I hope you enjoyed it!

Hmmm – lower score for Beginner than advanced and intermediate? There must be something wrong with me! πŸ˜‰

http://www.helloquizzy.com/tests/the-commonly-confused-words-test

Responses

  1. You and Mina with your 100%s… make me feel like I’ve got bad English. πŸ˜‰ I don’t think I found any of the levels easier/harder really so… dunno! XD

  2. @ Erica: That’s called twin superpower πŸ˜› Hehe – I didn’t even realise that the questions were separated into different levels! I found everything similar – so dunno either πŸ™‚

  3. Hey I got You scored 86% Beginner, 100% Intermediate, 100% Advanced, and 93% Expert!

    So it seems I am a worse beginner than Ann…but in all other things I am the same hihi

  4. The same? hmm – I’m better πŸ˜›

  5. http://www.helloquizzy.com/tests/how-geeky-are-you

    See hopw Geeky ur!

    i got the following! I am a COOL INTROVERT πŸ˜€

    Cool Introvert
    53% Geeky, 88% Cranial and 48% Introverted!

    You scored 53% Geeky, 88% Cranial and 48% Introverted! Brilliant! This is so very exciting because you have managed to maintain your intelligence yet steer clear of the path to geekiness. You are the rarest of the rare, not many people score in this category. I don’t know if you realize the delicate balance between smarts and geekiness, yet you have overcome!!

    You most likely have a strong passion for reading or some other hobby you can cultivate on your own, and this can be a wonderful creative outlet. Make sure you take the time to develop strong interpersonal relationships as they may not come as easily to you, though they are vital for a fulfilling life. It takes much effort to mantain them at times, but their benefits far outweight their draw backs.

  6. @ BFT: I am a Cool Extrovert πŸ™‚
    Cool Extrovert
    52% Geeky, 79% Cranial and 32% Introverted!
    Hey! You scored 52% Geeky, 79% Cranial and 32% Introverted! Brilliant! I honesty wanted to call this category “the perfect human being” but I thought too many reading recent results of other test takers may take offense.

    I do believe this category is most likely the smallest percent of the population. (I mean, if everyone were like this wouldn’t the world be a better place?) You, my friend, have balanced intelligence with an incredible personality, and have found a way to avoid geekiness.

    You may find the combination of personality and brains can sometimes come off as conceited, and there are instances when you may bump heads with people. Being as people smart as you are, you may find empathizing and listening to others, even if you know they are incorrect in something, can advert even the biggest problem.


Leave a Reply

Categories

