Posted by: annmucc | September 3, 2008

Goodbye sweet Malta…

My last few hours in Malta…I should be sleeping to be all fit for tomorrow, but of course sleep is eluding me.

This wil probably be my last post from Malta for a while. It hasn’t really sunk in as yet, and not sure when it will! I hope to settle in quickly to get on with the work. However, I will surely miss the Maltese environment (maybe not all of it :P).

Here I would like to thank all the people who took some time out to meet up with me over the past few days, from the bbq last Friday, to yesterday and the last farewell today. Its strange to know that for a long time I will not be calling Malta home any more, and my friends will be just pop-ups on msn/gmail/email.

Keep in contact though, espeically now I have told you about my blog πŸ˜›

Take care! and keep Malta safe for me to return to πŸ™‚

Ann

Responses

  1. Can’t wait to see you in Bremen airport in a couple of hours πŸ˜€ Yay!

  2. Take care of her Michael…I need someone to annoy whenever she would be back home πŸ˜€

  3. Good luck Ann – ENJOY! πŸ™‚

  4. Hey Ann, this blog is great – make sure to keep us updated with your new adventure πŸ™‚

    Take care and make the most of it!!!!!!!
    xxx

  5. hey darling fejn wasalt? qed nahseb biex nitfa blog jien ukoll :p for your benefit πŸ˜€ imma nahseb i’ll end up sharing too much of my problems with the www u jispicca my whining corner rather than a blog πŸ˜€ waiting for your latest blog wabbit πŸ˜€ tc x

  6. Best wishes Ann πŸ™‚

  7. @ Sabine and Wen: thank you so much for your wishes!

    @Renette: Hope to make the best out of it, and will try to keep this updated (A)

    @Mawilyn: Hehe – messek titfa blog ha nkun naf x’qed jigri :P. Hehe – jien nispera li naghmel personal diary imbaghad halli ma noqghodx (il-kelma sabiha bil-Malti) ‘niwwhineja’ hawn :P.

    @all: Hope to blog soon about the time in Germany. However, now I am off to see Prague πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

Categories

