Posted by: annmucc | October 27, 2008

Visitors to my Blog

As you probably well remember, I had been looking for a mapt thingy (as I called it) to be able to see from where the people visiting my blog where coming from. In the beginning, as I expected, the people being noted down all came from Europe. However, I have now been getting quite a number from the US, as may be seen from all the dots over there. Also, since yesterday, I aslo got hits in Australia, Namibia and the Philippines. Wow! I’m impressed πŸ™‚ I started this out without telling anyone about it, getting an average of 4-6 hits a day. Then, I told my friends about it when I was moving to the UK, and started blogging a bit more regularly, and now I get an average of 45 hits a day, with the highest count last Thursday at 122!

All I can say is: Keep on visiting πŸ˜€

Responses

  1. Ghal naqra mhux UN ha sir πŸ™‚ Prosit Ann! Told you ppl will read it :p

  2. how cool xD good one babe πŸ˜€ but the most important people who visit all (or nearly all hehe) come from that cute little isle in the Med Sea xxxxxxxxx

  3. don’t get big headed πŸ˜›
    ara qedgha niccajta!

  4. @ John: Well – as long as my friends read it, the others are a big bonus πŸ™‚

    @ Marilyn: hehe – sure :p

    @ Mina: Who? Me? Big headed? NOOO!


Leave a Reply

Categories

