Posted by: annmucc | December 5, 2008

Hear Ye, Hear Ye!

Just figured out my Easter plans…Let’s hope nothing goes wrong!

I will come to Malta for The week before and the week after Easter :)…and guess who’s coming with me? :D:D:D:D

Yeps…you probably guessed right! We just bought the flight tickets (expensive I must say, and MCA’s more so than mine). And just maybe his parents will also come for a few days…UHHHH…cannot wait to show MCA Easter in malta, and his parents Malta! I’m a happy girl!

Responses

  1. Malta here I come! 😀

  2. @ MCA: Haha – and thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

