Posted by: annmucc | December 20, 2008

Lazy Saturday

Today, being the weekend, I decided to spend a lazy day in. I had been planning on going to Winter Wonderland in Hyde Park one of these days, but not today it seems…maybe tomorrow?

So how did I spend the lazy day? Finishing cycle 2 of Canada’s Next Top Model (which I started seeing yesterday O:)), started watching Project Catwalk Cycle 1, read a bit of Tom Clancy (The Cardinal of the Kremlin), rested, and cooked!

And WHAT did you cook? I am sure you are asking…Spaghetti with butter and salad cream (A)

And WHY! you are sure to be asking disgustingly…Simple…Had them in my fridge and wanted to use them as I have to empty the fridge before I leave for the holidays. There! Happy?

Leave a Reply

Categories

