Posted by: annmucc | December 29, 2008

200th Post Approaching…

Still waiting for your questions…

I see that I am fast approaching my 200th post! (at around the 198th post or so)…

I had seen someone do this for their 150th post (sorry whoever you are, but cannot remember)…The idea is this…

For my 200th post I will answer 200 questions that you put to me…anything you want…so go on! post your questions to this post, and if I manage to get 200 by my 200th post, I will answer them. What do you want to know about me? What have I skimmed through? Any more details you want to know about anything I have blogged about? Ask away!

Can’t wait to see what you come up with! Or should I be scared?

Responses

  1. I’m gonna brave the first question.

    What is the one quality about MCA which you love the most? πŸ™‚

  2. @ Grace: Thanks for the questions…1 down, 199 to go…come on guys…Mina? Cecilia? Or should I guess I speak too much and you know EVERYTHING about me πŸ˜›

  3. My questions (I’ll think of some more tomorrow at work if I get some time):

    Where do you prefer…Malta…London…Denmark…Why?

  4. As requested more questions:

    Which food do you prefer…Maltese, English or Danish?
    What is your favourite Danish dish?
    What is your least favourite Danish dish?
    Have you made Marcus cry yet?…about what if yes and why not if no?
    What is your favourite Danish Christmas custom?
    Which is the ncier Christmas in Malta or Denmark?
    What about New year?

    7.5questions πŸ˜€

    Cec

  5. what do you consider as being your best achievement in life so far?
    what 3 adjectives would you use to describe yourself?

  6. Ok let me make a shot.

    Why are you blogging?
    Why the name Annuca?
    Why did you start playing softball?

    What is your favourite animal?
    What is your favourite colour?
    What is your favourite number?
    What is the worst food you’ve tried?
    What is the best food you have tried?
    What is important to you?
    What makes you different?
    What is your favorite book at the present time?

    Who is your favourite actor/actress?
    Is there a (maltese) politician you admire
    Who is your best friend?

    If you have a chance, which part of your character you would like to change?
    If you were president of AnnLand what would that country be like?
    If you could go anywhere in the world where would it be?
    Are you smiling?

    Ok that was it for me for now… Time for me to leave the computer and spend some time with you πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

Categories

