Posted by: annmucc | December 29, 2008

Christmas in Denmark…Some Pictures

Bent, MCA’s dad, has uploaded his photos now, so I can get round to stealing some.

A bit of a background though…MCA enjoys taking photos (a bit too much I may say with my aversion to picture taking), but believe me, not as much as his dad! To a certain extent it is like having paparazzi around…soooo many photos taken of every action. But that also means that there is a good record of pictures for me to post 🙂 He also has all the latest gadgetry in photo-taking from what I can see! I am sure that mum will be pleased though if he does this in Malta 🙂

The Family at Christmas Dinner

The Family at Christmas Dinner

Playing Fundomino - See the cute pigs on the table - they are the salt and pepper!

Playing Fundomino - See the cute pigs on the table - they are the salt and pepper!

A cat/pokemon, mice and a house?

The Konfekt I made: A cat/pokemon, a house? and mice

The Deer at the Deer-garden in Haderslev

The Deer at the Deer-garden in Haderslev

You can see the rest of the photos here.

Responses

  1. you talk too much….. I will however think of some questions…

  2. @ Mina: BUUUH 😛 Hehe
    Yeah – think of quite a number please!


Leave a Reply

Categories

