Posted by: annmucc | January 11, 2009

Worry

MCA has just told me this, and I thought of posting it here for all:

Only worry about things you can change. If you can, do something to make it better, then stop thinking about it. Things you can’t change aren’t worth worrying about.

For each situation, ask yourself “what’s the worst that can happen?” The worst is usually not that bad

 

If I could follow this, maybe I will stop worrying about everything and anything, even after a decision has been made and the event is long gone.

 

What If?

What If?

Responses

  1. Rleax…take it eeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasy

    Don’t worry Be EPI!

  2. 🙂 xxx

  3. Guilty as charged. I always remind myself that if I worry less, the wrinkles will show up later. 😉 It keeps me very very motivated.

  4. @ All: Hehe – I need to try and remember this 🙂

  5. kelli bzonnu dan il-kunsill… 😛

  6. Good advice from MCA

  7. @ Wen: Yeah, it is, were I to follow it 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

