Posted by: annmucc | January 21, 2009

This Week

In the first part of this week I abandoned my blog.


I just posted a whole blog post about the first part of this week, and all that is left is the measly sentence you see above!


So if you want to know? try to check out the tags…which miraculously are still there, and try to figure it out! :(


  1. I thought I was going to have a nice and long blog to read.. imma ahjar hekk ghax is-sodda qieghed jisteninni (is ‘sodda’ a feminine or masculine noun?)
    hope you had a grand week and more to come

  2. @ Mina: ARGHHH – SODDA = FEMININE ARGHHH! it grates on my nerves…is-sodda qeghda tistennini! How did you ever manage to pass Maltese I wonder? :P

  3. and very well too :P

  4. good question… one of those mysteries… i often ask myself the same

  5. @ Mina and Lulu: you never fail to amaze me – you oh so wonderful twins :P (of course…you’re amazing COS you’re twins ;))

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

