Posted by: annmucc | February 1, 2009

Next Week!

Next Week has arrived!

What’s happening then? Well…my sister and mother are arriving in London early Thursday morning (their plane lands on Wednesday in Luton though :P). They are going to be here for a week, so hopefully I get to spend some time with them, and also see the sights of London as I show them to them πŸ™‚

And…and…and! My brother yesterday confirmed (finally) that he is coming on saturday early morning, and leaving Sunday early morning…just over 24hrs in London (he is passing through actually)…but that means that the whole family will be in London! The last time we were all together was in mid-August, cos my brother then left for Finland, and only returned after I had left for Prague/London. Yesterday, before going to the show, I went off to book my brother’s hostel for the first night (yeps…he’s a boy…and still cannot stay in my residence ;)), so all that’s settled!

Can’t wait to hopefully have some time to relax (depending on studies though…I am starting to get the feeling that thing would work out that I will start environmental monitoring next week!…hope not though :/) Who knows when we’ll all be together again? Maybe next Christmas?

Responses

  1. I’m happy for you guys that you get to be together all of you again πŸ˜€

    Say hi to them all

  2. @ MCA: thanks πŸ˜€ – I will pass on the hi to all of them πŸ™‚

  3. No need to ass it on…saw it πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

Categories

