Posted by: annmucc | February 4, 2009

They’re Coming…THEY’RE COMING!

Who? The Vikings? The Barbarians? The Turks?

NOOO! My mum and my sister – tonight! (well…I am sure they can do as much damage as all those three mentioned before combined :P)

They arrive early tomorrow morning in central London (by early I mean around 1am or so :P) I have the unlucky part of going out in the cold to meet them…Oh well! But I am sure it will be worth it πŸ˜›

Can’t wait for my whole family to be here visiting me πŸ˜€ (my brother arrives Saturday morning for a day)

I will be quite busy over the next couple of days (though with what, I am still not sure :P) so excuse me from abandoning my blog for a bit

Ahhh! and Grace…I haven’t forgotten the note you tagged me on on facebook πŸ˜› It is a work in progress in drafts πŸ˜‰

Responses

  1. hope you’re having the time of your lives!
    xx

  2. @ Mina: hehe πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

Categories

