Posted by: annmucc | April 1, 2009

Research Blog…

Last week I told you that I have been contemplating starting a research blog (with Michael’s encouragement).

Well, I haven’t stopped just at thinking about it…

Check it out and tell me what you think…Do you like it, does it provide you with what you want, is there anything you’d like to see in it?Β 

Starting the research blog means that I will probably be writing about stuff relating to my studies in my research blog rather than here, though I may also cross-post things between the two blogs. Like this I can have a separate identity for research-related stuff, so hopefully people I know through a more professional manner don’t come across my personal blog too πŸ˜‰ I’ll see how it goes.

My Path Through Research

Responses

  1. It looks cool. I hope it gets as many visitors as you get here. Good luck πŸ˜‰

  2. Good…isnt there a place to leave comments there?

    BDW I COMPLAIN…I came in and there is no dot of Malta on d map 😦 UWAAAAA

  3. @ Michael: It’s not the quantity but the quality πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

    @ Cec: You can leave comments! You need to either click on the very small speech bubble next to the title of the post, or go to the post (rather than the front page thingy)
    The map is only updated every so often ;)…you can see till when it is updated on the map!

  4. Great idea ann!!! When i’m not busy i will definitely read through your research blog – but i will need time πŸ™‚

    xxx


Leave a Reply

Categories

