Posted by: annmucc | May 20, 2009

Pisa: Keeping Myself Busy

Right now I feel like I am being swept away from my feet with the work and everything going on. What is going on in my head right now?

1. the work I have to do here in Pisa and how it is going

2. accomodation back in London

3. going down to Malta for the elections 😉

4. being kept busy with people visiting

 

Not that I am complaining about 4 ;). Marilyn (who came to visit me in London with Christabelle) and Cecilia, my sister, will be coming to Pisa this Friday to Tuesday…and then Michael comes Thursday to Sunday. Before my time here in Pisa is over on Monday. So I apologise if I don’t blog much…but I barely have time to breathe right now!

Responses

  1. wow.. it sounds like you’ll be inundated by visitors!! 🙂 ‘Tis the season to go on holidays or everyone it seems. I hope you survive the onslaught of busyness….

  2. @ Grace: Hehe…well it is not something to complain about. I guess however that after the next 3 weeks I will just need to SLEEP! 😉 I am sure I will survive though, so don’t worry in my absence 😉

  3. PISA
    PISA
    PISA
    PISA
    HEEEEERE WE COME!!!!…off 2 work then straight on to the airport YIPPIE!!

  4. 😀 😀 😀 😀
    i’m printing maps and stuff 😀

  5. @ Cecilia: Yeps 😉

    @ Marilyn: I have maps of Pisa, Florence, Lucca and probably can get one of Siena if you want…anything else please bring ;)!

    @ both: CU TONIGHT!


Leave a Reply

Categories

