Posted by: annmucc | June 11, 2009

My Research Blog

If you remember a few months ago I told you about my research blog. Don’t worry…I am not abandoning this blog to keep that one up! But today I have just posted two blog posts, which, just in case you don’t see that blog, here are the links:

Collaborative Doctoral Awards

Pisa…A Research Visit

As I said last time, the research blog is not meant to replace this one, but to give me somewhere to write about the more PhD-related stuff (which probably doesn’t interest most of you here, but anyways ;))

Leave a Reply

Categories

