Posted by: annmucc | August 21, 2009

My Contribution to the Food World? An Update!

Well, after Wednesday’s disastrous offerings of my cupboards and fridge, I HAD to go out yesterday to buy some food. You are probably expecting me to have made something completely different…but nopes! I just updated my ‘potato and onion sandwich‘ by adding a courgette when boiling the vegetables, then mashing everything together as per previous instructions, and finally added a can of tuna…MMMM!…anyone willing to try?

Leave a Reply

Categories

