Posted by: annmucc | November 13, 2009

Words Fail me!

This doesn’t often happen, but this time it has. Can ANYONE explain to me why:

my SISTER’S photo is on MY NEW driving licence!!!!

I know we are twins, but we REALLY do not need to have matching photos on our driving licences! This is after I don’t know how many months of not being able to pay for my new licence (first time they sent me the money back!!!…nice people, but they didn’t get my licence issued, and after that I couldn’t get through the system and my payment kept on failing). FINALLY when I managed, I get this!

When my mum told me this morning, I thought she forgot what I look like (not having seen me since June!…btw…we are twins for anyone who doesn’t know :)). But now that my sister has confirmed, and they compared my licence and my sister’s and they see it is the same photo, I cannot doubt them! I guess I’ll confirm when I see it tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

