Posted by: annmucc | February 1, 2010

New Blog Look

BTW…what do you think of the blog’s new look? I know I have just changed it, but I still was not totally sure about it…So I decided to look again at the options. I saw this and it caught my eye. What about you? What do you think? Do you prefer any of the looks I had before?

PS: Also…what do you think of the image in the header? I ‘stole‘ it from Michael’s photos which he took during a walk in the Maltese countryside over the Christmas holidays. Wanted to give credit where credit is due πŸ™‚

Responses

  1. Love it! πŸ™‚

  2. @ Michael: Weeeeeeee


Leave a Reply

Categories

