Posted by: annmucc | April 16, 2010

Collecting Letters

As my friend Christabelle told me: I have started to go through the alphabet collecting letters 😉

At the beginning of the year while talking to my supervisor he suggested that I might be interested in applying for admission to the Royal Society of Chemistry. I looked into membership and agreed that it would be a good idea, so off I sent my application. The next step was to receive some papers to sign and to send off my course transcripts etc, which went off to the RSC as well.

And today I got a pack back from the RSC…addressed to Ann Fenech BSc AMRSC. Ohh – is this what I think it is? Yes! I have been admitted as an Associate Member of the Royal Society of Chemistry.

Oh – and I also got a breast pin from the RSC…looking forward to wearing it 😛

Responses

  1. Please note: you have 2 duplicates: the S and C 😛

  2. Yeps – I realise that…but at least I gained an A, an M and an R 😛


Leave a Reply

Categories

