Posted by: annmucc | May 2, 2010

A Spicy Stealing

Michael has been quite busy working over the past few days, and especially this weekend has been busy plugging away at his computer. I decided that I needed a plan of action to get him away. So after getting a time when he would be looking forward to a break I decided to steal him away for a little while and take him out for dinner away from his laptop.

The decision fell on Spice 6. We have already been there 3 times before (here with Karen, here with Marilyn, and once on our own), but I think it is one of our favourite places to eat out in our area. So I thought it would be a good treat for the hard-working man😛.

As always we were not disappointed! The decision fell on Murgh tikka and Saag gosht, together with some steamed rice and tandoori naan. MMM – delicious! Definitely was not disappointed. If I had to make any complaint it would be this: I ate too much! Boohoo🙂.

Murgh Tikka

Saag Gosht


Responses

  1. ❤ Thanks for taking me out – it was delicious😀

  2. My pleasure🙂

  3. Hi Ann,

    Regina here, for ExpatWomen.com.

    I would like to personally invite you to list your blog on our Expat Women Blog Directory (www.expatwomen.com/expatblog/) so that other women can read about and learn from your expat experiences.

    Many thanks in advance for your contribution and keep up your great blog!

    Regina


Leave a Reply

Categories

