Posted by: annmucc | June 15, 2010

The Cheltenham Science Festival 2010: The Aftermath

I am now back in London and starting to recover from the festival. As I have commented before, this was my first science festival. And I was definitely impressed!

I had a really hectic time of it, what with seeing around 20 shows in 3 days and one evening, going through the interactive displays in the discovery zone, and just soaking up the atmosphere. However, on top of that I was also writing about the festival for the UCL website.

I won’t repost everything here, but will just gently nudge you towards my posts on that blog. Do go check it out and let me know what you think!


Leave a Reply

Categories

