Posted by: annmucc | November 2, 2010

Research Blog

A shout out about my other blog, where I write about things related to my research or university life.

I have recently written about events I have attended, from an event I was involved in at the House of Commons, organised by the Parliamentary Office for Science and Technology to an event in Washington about research on photographs and the environment which I followed via a live webcast. I have also written about a readers’ event at the British Library about their new ‘Growing Knowledge’ exhibition, and an event at the Royal Society about their photographic collection.

 

If anything catches your eye, click through and I hope you enjoy reading about the event!


Leave a Reply

Categories

